Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 04, 2002 | 1:00 PM

Flushy, Blushy, and Ripe

Jeez, I�m already on my second entry of the day and NOBODY else is updating.

Back on the cleanse again. It feels good.

I am going to take John�s advice and after work go to the library and borrow some books and music. And then I am going to rip myself copies of all the music I borrow. I am very excited about this. I love the library but I just forgot about it for years and years. So thanks John for the suggestion. I spend so much money on books and music and right now I�m pretty broke, so this will help.

I need books. I have hundreds but have read most of them and not in the mood to start any of the ones I haven�t read (I�ve been putting off The Mists of Avalon forever and know I should read the damn thing but I�m not in a space for fantasy right now.)

I have become obsessed with Iris Murdoch after seeing the movie about her, and am planning on checking out a bunch of her books. Also need more Michael Chabon titles. And biographies. I am fucking addicted to biographies. I think that might be my favorite type of book. I want to get the Iris Murdoch memoir that was written by her husband and I want to get a Kerouack bio and a Louise Brooks bio.

Oh man I am so psyched about the library that I can hardly sit still.

It�s making me think about that time that John and Rosella and I walked to the Copley Library when I was a freshman in college. We had stayed up all night smoking pot, and were still kind of wired at 10 in the morning. I can�t remember who suggested going, but it was a fabuolus idea. It was April or May and the smell of spring wafted through the air on our way down Boylston.

When we got the library, Rosella took off by herself. John and I walked around looking at paintings and telling each other stories about each one. I also remember reading some Baudelaire in the original French and being dismayed that my fluency wasn�t what it once was.

After we got back from the library, John and I made love and it was so nice.

That was a perfect day.

Unfortunately I don�t think I will be making love after I go to the library today. Oh well. You can�t have everything.

However, I did just receive one of the most erotic emails I have ever read. It was about classical music and body painting, and it made me blush from my head to my toes.

Sometimes men make me very happy.

I�m in a flushy blushy and ripe mood at the moment.

I want to get out of here and go for a walk.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.