Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

October 09, 2002 | 10:20 PM

Rubadubdub

I�m starting to feel much better�back to my old self. Went for a long walk by myself. Listened to Donovan. Drank some tea. Smoked some cigarettes. Worked on my paper about the causes of the Great Depression. Tomorrow I go back to work. I�m nervous about that. I hate being out sick and then going back. I feel all discombobulated. I mean, they�re my sick days�I have a right to them if I don�t feel well. But still, I always feel guilty about it. Stupid, right?

What got me so sick I think is this: I miss my ex-boyfriend. There I�ve said it. Now we�ve both publicly stated it in our diaries and life can go on.

This weekend I'm having Josh and Debbie for dinner. I am going to make chicken french. And mashed potatos with goat cheese. And some kind of delcious vegetable. And some good white wine.

But for right now, I'm back to cleansing. 'Cause I feel like after the debauchery that was Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, I need some cleansing. I gotta scrub body and soul clean so I can dirty 'em up again with some hootin' and hollerin' next week.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.