Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

October 04, 2002 | 11:46 AM

Playing Dress Up

OK so when I get down to the good weight I should be at�a weight which gets closer and closer every day,

I am going to wear vintage above the knee dresses in plaids and stripes and goofy designs with white tights and maryjanes. And I�m also gonna wear green thigh high stockings and plaid skirts and docs. And I�m gonna buy all new lingerie�ridiculous vintage tiny baby doll nightgowns from the early 60�s�something that Sandra Dee would have worn circa A Summer Place. Filmy pink ones and bright blue ballerina tutu looking ones with lots of layers. And the bras I�m going to buy�oh my god. I want a cone bra from the 50�s and I want a tie dye bra. And I want a dainty little white lace virgin bra. So many bras. And garter belts and stockings with those seams up the back. Oh and of course I want Weimar Republic era Berlin cabaret style threads�those decadent black dance hall girl slips and shorts.

And I�m gonna get a pair of saddle shoes. Oh, and I want to have a couple of early 50�s Chanel type swing dresses. And plaid pants. And a fitted trench coat. And a long Pucci halter dress.

And I wanna wear ripped black tights with Chuck Taylor�s and blood red lipstick and my Ramones tee shirt and a jean skirt from 1981.

Oh and I want costumes. I want a nurse costume and a cheerleader costume and a fairy princess costume.

I am going to become the biggest clotheshorse in the world. My closet is going to be a pastiche of different decades and styles. Because I�ve had to live in the Plus Sized Clothing Wasteland for too long, and I am just going to relish being the biggest fashion plate in town.

It�s sucks to have the phenomenal fashion taste I have and be stuck in a body that won�t fit into any of the clothes you wanna wear.

But no more.

God I feel terrific right now. Something�s in the air. Good things are happening.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.