Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

May 06, 2002 | 1:33 PM

The end

When I started this diary, I thought that no one would read it except John.

It sort of balooned into this whole huge thing that I never expected.

Right now is a very very hard time for me in my life and I can't descend into a bunch of petty bullshit. He-Man's roommate and a good friend of John's (you know-- my s.) just listed me as a fave with a nasty little comment attached. I will refrane from answering it in here out of respect for John and the fact that I was with him for six years.

This is all becoming very very negative very quickly and I'm really sorry that I ever even started writing this thing, and I don't really understand why this is happening right now.

I think this is the end of writing in here for me.

It's too bad because it was helpful for a long time and now I just feel so fucking horrible and actually sick to my stomach over the whole thing. Would it make sense if I told you that I feel like the entire six years I spent with John has been cheapened?

I need a break from this and I don't think I'll ever come back to it. Actually, I need a break from a lot of things. Including Boston.

See, this is why I never was really into online stuff because it always descends into this sort of lame Jerry Springer war.

I have a lot on my plate right now and I am barely just keeping it together without being flamed by a bunch of Berklee students that I don't even fucking know.

The end.

Wait one more thing-- If I ever come back to writing in here, which may or may not happen and most likely won't because I think it's just been ruined (too bad-- it was the only place I've felt comfortable speaking my mind in the past three years), I will not mention these two people (He Man and my S) again because they are definitely not worth my time-- although I can safely say that I am pretty fucking hurt that someone who is supposedly friends with someone I love very much would be so callous at a time like this. Wow. And I've only ever said like five words to her. Nice. very fucking nice.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.