Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

April 28, 2002 | 3:22 PM

Love, Rage, and Leslie Gore

Last night I went out for dinner with Angus and some friends.

We got tipsy and went to a Karaoke bar.

I Sang,

You don�t own me

Don�t try to change me in any way

You don�t own me

Don�t tie me down �cause I�ll never stay

And don�t tell me what to do

And don�t tell me what to say

And please when I go out with you

Don�t put me on display

I�m young and I love to be young

I�m free and I love to be free

To live my life the way I want

To say and do whatever I please

It felt really, really good.

I ran into my friend Ilana who I haven�t seen in a billion years. She just got into Johns Hopkins for their masters in neuroscience program.

She is a strong, strong woman. She took off in 1996 and traveled all over the Middle East alone. She wandered around Egypt and Israel, without a plan and hardly any money. Like some kind of personal (secular) pilgrimage.

Perhaps it was the combination of the singing and seeing her that allowed me later on to unleash my rage at Angus when he pulled his �Be My Therapist� bit.

I am feeling very, very strong right now.

Don�t even try to stop me.

Love and Rage are my two favorite emotions.

Thank you Jessica.

I forgot to tell you that last night I dreamed about your painting.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.