Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 22, 2002 | 9:20 PM

Selfish Girl

I am thinking right now about how fabulously wonderfully delicious it would be to go to college full time, instead of working 9-5 and going to school at night.

I am thinking how all of those little twits walking through their hallowed campuses feeling bad about some stupid boy or how much homework they have are so fucking lucky to not have to try to pull off a college degree while also working 40 hours per week.

And then I think that I once was one of those twits. And I fucked it up. Which is why I'm in the situation I am in right now.

And I'm still one of those twits because at this moment I should be thinking how lucky I am that I have the chance to go to college at all and that Harvard is paying for it and I'm so blessed to work there because many people-- no, most people-- have it a hell of a lot worse.

But I'm selfish, and I want to be in class all day instead of typing up marketing reports and drafting memos. I want to be on the staff of the literary magazine or performing in a play instead of xeroxing admissions information for other lucky girls and boys on their way to grad school.

I wish I had a time machine.

Shut up fucker and stop bitching.

I have nothing to complain about.

See what Care Bear you are.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.