Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

December 08, 2002 | 6:43 AM

What else do I have up my sleeve?

It�s 6:22 in the morning and I�m too awake, listening to The Dresden Dolls whom I saw last night at TT�s. In fact I made a major faux pas by hitting on the drummer (long story.) They are however amazing. Totally Kurt Weil.

They played with The Shelley Winters Project who were just jaw dropping phenomenal. John and I have played with Rick before and I�ve always admired him and have seen his band several times. But nothing compared to the show they just put on. It was gorgeous. I feel blessed to have witnessed it.

I had a wonderful time with Debbie earlier today. I haven�t laughed that hard in ages and that�s the fucking truth. We did the job search thing for her, which I am super acquainted with, having lived it for eight months in between The Stupid Company and Harvard. Good times. I�ve always liked Debbie enormously, but now I love her.

She stayed for dinner and Jonee and Jessie came over as well. We ate some chicken and shot the shit, and around ten O� clock we headed over to TT�s.

Which as I said, ruled.

It was super crowded and warm. Sweat was pouring down my brow but I dug the scene. I had my eyes closed and swayed back and forth. I am madly head over heels in love with the Dresden Dolls. And not just �cause the drummer took off his shirt. They were INCREDIBLE.

After a long while we left and ventured back to my homestead.

Jessie and Debbie stayed for a bit and eventually took off, leaving me and Jonee.

Now I can safely say that I�ve known and adored Jonee for fucking years. But adored him always in the abstract. We�ve never been really close. But tonight man, we just talked and talked and talked and we were like on the same brain wave. It was amazing. He just left a couple minutes or so ago.. I can�t do it all justice but it was astounding.

Wow. I�m going to go to bed. More later.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.