Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 18, 2002 | 2:38 PM

An invitation

Here is what I would like to do tonight.

I would like to make a big plate of nachos and a few pitchers of beer. I�d like to have over some good friends and watch cheesy movies or better yet Found Footage (you know�old driver�s ed. films from the 609�s, or sex education films where a guy and girl going to 3rd base on prom night wind up getting eaten by wolves.)

My apartment is a touch messy, but if you can stomach it I�d love to have people down.

I�ve become inspired as well by the amazing parties I�ve been to lately, and I really want to throw one myself�only trouble is my place is sorta small.

Shame, really.

And then at five thirty in the morning after filling up on nachos and beer, I wanna watch that meteor shower outside in Harvard Yard. I�ll bring a bunch of pillows and blankets. And I want all my friends and friends of friends to be there with me. (I don�t have to work tomorrow and you guys shouldn�t either�or go in late. Or something. I mean fuck, I stayed out til 4AM two nights in a row and promptly went to work at 8 o�clock. If I can do it you can. Live a little for chissakes.)

So I�ll be home at like 9:30 tonight and then mi casa est su casa..

John, Jonee, Kelly, Tara, Jenn, Juilanne, Debbie, Josh, Chris, Angel, all the people at the Stupid Company especially Dahli, Cat, and anyone else who knows me tangentially and reads this damned thing I think you should come down.

Anybody.

If you can come over and watch the shower and drink some beers with me, I�d be happy.

Email me [email protected] and let me know.

(Pssst... check yer email for more details...)

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.