Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 15, 2002 | 9:10 PM

-

Deleted entry.

Counterproductive? Not for me. I've learned more about myself through this venue than I ever did in therapy. I don't think it's silly and I don't think it's lame. Everyone of course has a right to her own opinion.

Fame seeking? I don't know-- weird. It's weird to be called out by someone in a diary when it's not that person's diary and that person is writing about how lame it is to keep an online diary.

I deleted my last entry because it came too close to the line I said I wouldn't cross of not discussing other people in any remotely negative way. Even though I don't think I was being mean or negative. It felt funny having it up there, and for once I felt like I was a little too revealing.

One thing I want to say though is why is writing in an online dairy about your life any different than say, writing a memoir? Other people read it, but that's literature and this as you say, is "lame". The only difference is that the turn around time is faster, and anybody can do it, which I kinda like 'cause it's all egalitarian like.

This is definitely one of those days where I really question this whole diaryland thing, even though I love it dearly. John's had his diary for a year. My year diary anniversary is coming up.

This is one of those days where I really don't feel like talking to anyone.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.