Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

October 23, 2002 | 5:38 PM

Greetings from my Incarceration

Welcome friends, romans, countrymen.

Welcome to my self induced exile. My little 3X5 meditative cell, where for the next few�weeks? Months? Years? Eternities? I will be exploring the very depth of my psyche and the nature of humankind behind closed doors.

And you, dear chosen readers get to watch.

Groovy eh?

I�ve certainly fucked shit up recently. Not that fucking shit up is necessarily a bad thing. Sometimes it�s a good thing�a painful but necessary thing. It�s good to peel off your skin sometimes and watch the blood flow. It�s good to strip the paint off the walls and then tare the walls down and cut big holes in the floor board and find out really really what nasty little insects are crawling around inside and beneath those nice safe smooth little spaces. Structures should be erected and structures should be blown to pieces and out of those pieces should be made beautiful works of art. And then people should eat those works of art and digest them and poop them out the other end and turn the poop into building blocks to build a better stronger structure.

I like to build great big towers and knock them down from the inside. I like to shatter the glass walls surrounding me by screeching at the top of my lungs. I like falling down rabbit holes and climbing out of them again, you dig?

I don�t give a fuck about privacy. Privacy Shmivacy. Hiding. We�re all so fucking transparent anyway. I mean come on, who exactly are we ever hiding from but ourselves? Living in fear, terrified to be exposed. Terrified that heaven forbid someone might find out the REAL TRUTH about us. Then what would we do if we had to give up our precious little defence mechanisms? The pretty little moats around our castles?

See, the moats go both ways folks. People can�t get over them but you can�t get out either. And so you�re stuck. And I say,

Fuck that. Fuck all of that, man.

Although to let my other head do the talking, I�m kinda digging this whole sitting �round the camp fire with y�all and talking bit�where I know exactly who�s here, and nobody can crash the party.

Preaching to the converted.

It�s nice and safe in this brave new world. A nice vacation from the land of the lovelorn. I like it here for now. So pull up a lawn chair, light a big fat joint, and tell me your dreams.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.