Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

October 02, 2002 | 4:00 PM

Gushy Mush

Right now I feel so romantic. La Vie En Rose is playing in my head and I can�t stop smiling like a big fucking goofball.

It�s sorta like being in love but better.

Or rather it is being in love. With life. With my friends. With music. With the weather. With books and movies and school. With the knowledge that I have the power to heal my own body and mind. I feel giddy. It�s rather ridiculous.

I�m thinking about the delicious ginger stir fry I�m going to make when I�m done with the cleanse and how good it�s going to taste with a few glasses of cabernet. Lots of organic veggies- peppers and carrots and onion and garlic and broccoli, and that organic ginger soy sauce I got at Bread and Circus yesterday. Yummmmmm. I still feel really good on the cleanse though, and it continues to work its magic. So for now I shall stay on it. I can�t believe I�ve been on the damn thing for two weeks. My skin is GLOWING. I am not kidding. It�s truly amazing

I�m thinking about last night when I danced around to The Nutcracker in my favorite black satin night gown with the lace bodice and circle skirt and as I did awkward sashays and leaps about the room, my skirt twirled round and round me. It was divine.

That�s what�s great about living alone. You can do things like dance around to The Nutcracker or sing showtunes at the top of your lungs or listen to the same Sex Pistols song over and over again or recite poems aloud to yourself and nobody thinks you�re doing it to show off or impress or make a point. I have never felt this relaxed and easy about myself in my entire ever. Having my own home has been even better and more therapeutic than I could have possibly dreamed.

OK. Time to stop gushing.

Tara, Debbie, et al�I really want to do the prom thing. I�m totally serious.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.