Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

September 27, 2002 | 1:30 PM

Boring entry

So I�m on day 10 of the cleanse.

And the update is such:

Hunger: Non-existent

Sugar/Starch Cravings: Zero

Diet Soda/Caffeine Cravings: Zero

Alcohol urges: Zero

Cigarette Cravings: Lessened by about half

Energy Level: Way up. Have been walking and doing Yoga.

Insomnia: Way down

Skin: Clear as a fucking bell

Tongue: Still white�thus body still releasing toxins and not ready to come off lemon fast

Weight: Dropping off like crazy

Mental Alertness: Much better�tendency to start singing at work without noticing I�m singing gone. Much more capable of applying myself to the task at hand. Oddly enough, far more assertive. Able to read voraciously and don�t want to watch TV.

Emotions: Strange.

Still feel like I�m cleaning house emotionally. This is way better than therapy. Over all I feel really positive. Occasionally overwhelming feelings bubble up, old stored sadness and rage and loneliness and confusion releasing itself. Looking at myself in the mirror is very difficult. I�m not exactly sure why. I start feeling really nervous

Tonight I am going to spend the evening alone listening to music and watching movies and reading and doing yoga and taking a nice hot bath. Tomorrow afternoon I�m hanging out with Jenn, and tomorrow night Tara�s coming over. On Sunday me and Debbie are going to go wander and take pictures.

So I have a nice girly weekend to look forward to, for which I am excited.

This is a really boring entry and I apologize.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.