Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

September 25, 2002 | 12:00 PM

Update

Fasting Cleanse update.

I am now on day 7 of the cleanse and I feel amazing.

My skin has completely cleared up. My eyes are crystal clear. Brain fog/spaciness is greatly reduced. I have no problem falling asleep at night. I have no craving for cafeine, sugar, alcohol, or nutrasweet.

And.

This morning I woke up and looked in the mirror and I gasped. My face is so much thinner. I�ve been losing weight steadily since I moved, but I hadn�t noticed just how much I�ve lost until today.

Also, I put on a pair of underwear today and they fell off. I don�t know if anyone notices or not�I�m pretty heavy still.

But the big thing is just how terrific I am feeling right now. I have so much energy. My tongue is still really white (sign that the body is still releasing toxins) so I might continue to stay on the cleanse longer than the allotted ten days if I am still feeling good at that point. According to all my research, you can stay on it for forty days as long as you feel good. I�m taking in about 1,300-1,500 calories a day from the lemon juice/organic maple syrup/cayenne mixture, so my metabolism won�t be shutting down and I�m definitely not starving or anything. I am really not hungry at all in fact.

Oh, and I added bentonite clay to my diet, which has made a world of difference and made the cleanse even better.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.