Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

September 19, 2002 | 11:52 AM

Fear and Love

Last night after I finished writing my diary entry I put on Miles Davis and I lit some candles. And I drew a scalding hot bath and filled it with bath salts. And I soaked. And listened to the music and watched the candle light flicker on the water.

I got up and put on my silkiest nightgown and brushed my hair. I drank some more lemon/cayenne pepper/organic maple syrup drink. I wrapped myself up in my homemade afghan and sat by the window, watching all the people pass by below.

After awhile, I got into bed and read Kavalier and Clay some more.

Eventually I drifted off to sleep.

It was the most perfect, relaxing end to a perfect day.

The fast is going really well. I feel a little nerve wracked and achy, which is how I�m supposed to feel since all the toxins are being released. I am overcome by how powerful it is to transform your own body and your own life. I know I�m getting new age-y again. Buddy�you�re not Jim Cunningham, I am. Or at least I sound like him some times.

I�m really looking forward to when the cleanse is over. I can�t wait to have everyone over for a big fast breaking dinner with lots of vegetables and organic chicken and whole grains and fruit and nuts and cheese and thick homemade whole grain bread. I love cooking and since I�ve moved, I realize how much more I like to cook with whole and natural foods. And I know that wine is going to taste better and be more sensual after I�m through cleansing, too.

I think that I am quitting Diet soda, which is something I have been addicted to since I was like, seven years old. I�m serious. I drink on average three two liter bottles of Diet Soda a day�enough to kill an army of rats.

I only smoked one cigarette yesterday too. I can�t see myself never smoking again, but I definitely want to be a non-smoker that smokes in social situations if I can possibly cut it.

So yeah blah blah�my life is awesome and I�m so happy.

I have to pick another topic to write about besides that. I welcome any and all suggestions from the peanut gallery, and also does anyone know why signmyguestbook.com isn�t working? What the fuck is that?

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.