Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

September 18, 2002 | 10:42 AM

An unxpected and unwelcome surprise

My brain is going to explode.

I am working sixty hours a week. School starts today. I have an acupuncture and hydrotherapy appointment between school and work. I have to work twelve hours tomorrow and I have to work all weekend and do all my homework. And then of course there are plans with my friends sprinkled throughout my �free time� and of course I have to get to the gym..

All of this would be absolutely fine as I really like all of the activities I am partaking in. I like my two jobs. I love school. I love my friends. I like working out.

But right now I have the flu. The coughing sneezing fever running flu.

And there is absolutely no way that I can take any time off without quite literally ruining my life and the lives of many other people. Right now is the busiest time of the year for both of my jobs. And the beginning of school is the most important part besides the end. I really hope my illness goes away soon. I hope the acupuncture and hydrotherapy help eradicate the toxins from my system.

If anyone has any ideas about how to make the flu go away that don�t require bedrest, please let me know.

Right now all I want to do is get into my pajamas, make a nice hot cup of tea, get under the covers, and read The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay which just might be my favorite novel of all time, as far as I can tell.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.