Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

September 17, 2002 | 5:08 PM

Waiting for the other Godot

And the other side of the coin is that

I�m not angry anymore. And I can remember everything I loved, everything that made me happy. The vacations to Salem and Providence. The surprise parties. His goofy nicknames. His guitar strings breaking. Our inside jokes. Making love to him. Finshing each others sentences. Spending days on end together and never running out of things to say.

All of those memories are nourishing.. They make me smile. The pang of loss, of resentment, of defeat grows less and less sharp as I focus more and more on my own life and become a separate sovereign human being and not just John�s lame girlfriend.

Can I say this here? I don�t know.

Duh. I love him. I miss him.

But I don�t miss being that girl. And I don�t miss him being that guy. And I don�t miss us doing whatever tiresome, hurtful dance we did.

Breaking up was probably the smartest most loving decision we ever made.

It�s awfully strange how things work out.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.