Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

August 22, 2002 | 9:00 AM

Good night John Boy!

Tomorrow the family is coming up for a visit. My mom, two sisters (ages 10 and 19) and my brother (aged 17) are going to be staying overnight in my apartment. Then the five of us will be taking off for Cape Cod where we will presumably spend the week relaxing in a rented house on the beach, and then back to Boston where my family will spend another three days at my apartment before driving back home to Rochester NY.

I am beginning to get very nervous about this.

First of all, my apartment is not by any means large. It isn�t tiny, but there�s not a whole lot of space. If everyone is on his/her best (non-whiny animosity-less) behavior, it should be fine. We probably won�t spend a whole lot of time in the apartment anyway and shall instead be gallivanting around town.

However, if people insist on being pissy, the experience is going to be a nightmare.

One thing that sucks is that my mother must have absolute quiet and absolute darkness when she is sleeping. She and my littlest sister will be sleeping in my bedroom, which is off the living room (where me and my other siblings will be sleeping) and which does not have an actual door, but rather a doorway with a beaded curtain hanging from it.

My mother goes to bed at like, 10:00.

So after 10, we won�t even be able to watch TV or have the lights on or anything, circumstances which remind me a great deal of Little House on The Prairie or The Waltons, and which when they occur (mainly in hotel rooms during family vacations) make me feel trapped and uneasy. I know it�s an overreaction on my part, but I can�t help it.

I�m excited to spend time with my family, and I hope it all works out because I really like the idea of having my home open to them and having them up to visit. I just hope nobody goes psycho or anything.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.