Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

August 05, 2002 | 8:54 AM

The importance of being Dracula

You know that feeling where you�re so sleep deprived that you�re nauseous and your body feels about as sturdy and pliable as a jello mold melting at a church picnic in July?

You know that feeling where just keeping your eyes open is taking as much energy as it would normally take you to run a mile? And your lids ache from the effort as though thirty pound weights are attached to them?

You know that feeling where every sentence uttered by someone with whom you�re conversing has a three second lag from the moment it�s said until its meaning sinks into your over stimulated battery dead cerebral cortex?

You know that feeling where you can feel your heart thump thump thumping away in your chest, trying to keep everything moving along status quo, but your organs are just giving out and they wanna shut down?

You know that feeling where you�re pretty sure if you don�t catch a nap soon you�re going to start hallucinating?

It was five o� clock this morning before I finally lolled off into dreamland.

I woke up at 6:30.

I worked 60 hours last week and packed up my entire apartment (with the valuable help of John and Jenn).

Right now I just want to close my office door, shut the blinds, and take a snooze on the floor.

I have a thirteen-hour day ahead of me.

I have brought this on my self.

It still isn�t as bad though as that time in college where I went four days without sleep and wandered into psychosis, actually believing that a poster of Oscar Wilde had come to life and whispered one phrase to me over and over again�

It�s all about vampires.

I still have no idea what he meant.

Them were the days.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.