Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

August 01, 2002 | 12:04 AM

Story Time

I just want to say this so I�ll remember it later.

I love my second job.

I fucking love it.

I can�t believe how lucky I am that my second income is something I would do for free.

Today we had chocolate cake and champagne.

And me and Tom sang a duet.

And I just love it there.

I wish I could pull up a sleeping bag and night-light and have all my dreams take place there, while Bach plays in the background.

I love walking home from my second job.

Listening to Stereolab or Sinatra and strolling past the Reflecting Pool and over towards Kenmore Square.

And I love those nights that I can hang out late with Linda and Amy.

And hear their stories.

I want as many stories as I can hold.

The more the better.

I collect stories.

I want to know all about you.

I want to know your favorite ice cream flavor and all about your first kiss. I want to hear about the chairs in your kitchen when you were a toddler. And about how you lost your first pet.

I want to see the world through your eyes and I want your handwriting on my wall. I want to study its curves and loops and decipher the hidden metaphors inherent in its design.

I want to have you over for tea and for margaritas. I want to watch you on my couch, your toes curling and your arms stretching toward the ceiling. I want to throw a blanket over your soft dozing body as you dream. And I want to make you breakfast. Do you like scrambled eggs and bacon? Do you like watching silent films on a Saturday morning?

I want so much to know you. All of you.

These are things I miss. These introductions. These backward love letters and apologies. I want to stretch out to you. I want to grasp on to your hand and not back down until sunrise when we go our separate ways.

***

I'll write the next part of the train story tomorrow, if I have the time.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.