Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

July 13, 2002 | 2:22 AM

Overdose

I am completely and totally unloveable.

I wish someone would hit me on the head with a wrench so I would get amnesia and not have to remember the last decade of my life, as I am forever reminded of my own complete and utter irrelevance to everyone I know.

When you say,

When you say,

"I can't be in a relationship right now."

What you really mean is,

"I don't love you because you're unloveable, which is why I'm now with a twenty-one year old hottie."

And you, over there sleeping.

When you say,

When you say,

"I can't give you what you need in a lover."

What you really mean is,

"I don't love you."

Fuck all of you. Fuck you. I am sorry sorry SORRY that I ever laid eyes on that asshole college. I wish I'd gone to an all girls school.

Fuck it. It'll all be over soon enough.

Bang.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.