Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

July 08, 2002 | 11:52 AM

Here kittie kittie kittie kittie...

I went to work today because I had to. I didn�t want to. I woke up with my mid section contracting and expanding and hiccuping blood and the slow sick syrup of guilt and self pity flowing through my veins and collecting in my heart. I just wanted to watch the BBC Wives and Daughters mini series and nosh on Ben and Jerry�s and cry all day. Because wallowing in that kind of misery is comfortable and getting on with life is not.

But here I am at work right now. Typing reports and greeting new students and putting on The Happy Face. Putting on The Happy Face can be a very good thing, though. I feel more grounded and capable. Only once an hour or so does the panic return full force, the tears well up, the monologue run on its tape loop across my psychic landscape:

You are bad. You are never going to love again. You are a fool. Now you�ll never have children. Nobody loves you. You are worthless...

Etc. etc.

I am enormously confused right now. I am so confused about my feelings and I am on such shaky ground. I am relishing the thought of having my own apartment. And not because I am angry at anyone or don�t want to be around them, but because I am just so god damned thrown off by the various contradictory thoughts and decisions and emotions I�m experiencing now.

I need to get on some solid ground.

Right now I feel like a little kitten or some other helpless animal and it�s embarrassing to be so needy and weak.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.