Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

June 25, 2002 | 7:51 PM

-

Fuck fuck fuck fuck FUCK

Fucking sonofabitch.

NO NO NO NO NO NO

THIS IS SO UNFAIR.

Do you have any idea how SAFE I am? I only had sex ONCE in the last month. The day after my period ended. AND I am on the pill and I take it at the same time every day and I've been on it FOREVER and there's NO WAY THAT THIS CAN BE HAPPENING TO ME RIGHT NOW.

And I had a dream last night. About her. She said, "Hi, my name is Gwendolyn Ruth..." and I woke up and cried because I just knew. I knew. And I was right.

NO No NOOOOOOOOOO

If I was with a grownup, I would be so happy right now. I would be rejoicing. I would be so happy because this is all that I ever wanted.

No. I can't do this. I can't. I can't go through it again. I cannot go through that again. I can't.

God damn't. The world is so fucking cruel.

I would rather slit my own throat than lie on that table.

I just wanted. I always just wanted a family.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.