Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

June 17, 2002 | 9:42 AM

Stepdad

My ex-stepfather is a truly despicable disgusting human being and my little ten year old sister is starting to realize it. It�s heart breaking to hear her say things like, �He�s not like other parents.� or �Why doesn�t he have a job?� or �He makes me nervous and he always tries to hug me all the time.�

The man is 59 years old and does nothing all day except torment his ex-wife (my mother) by showing up unexpectedly to my little sister�s elementary school to follow her around all day. SHE IS TEN YEARS OLD. Do you know how embarrassing that must be for her? The principal of the school has had several meetings with him and my mother and still my ex-stepfather won�t stop stalking my kid sister. It isn�t as though my Mom doesn�t allow him a decent amount of visitation, especially considering his poor child support paying record. He has absolutely nothing else to live for nd so he sucks at my vibrant little kid sister�s energy filed like a vampire. It�s sick to watch.

My sister is getting to a stage where she doesn�t even want to see him anymore. It breaks my heart because she deserves to have a kind loving father, not a perverse low life. I wish she could�ve had my father as her dad. It�s so ironic that my father, a kind upstanding, intelligent and caring human being who worked hard to support his family is six feet underground while my ex-stepfather (the man my mother married in a state of extreme grief and confusion after my father died) is still walking around and shows no sign of dropping dead.

The man is a fucking disaster as a person. He hasn�t had a job in at least ten years. He stole money from my mother�s bank account. When he lived with us he would lie to my Mom and say he paid the electric bill when in actuality he�d let it go for months on end until it almost got shut off. He was verbally abusive and dictatorial, and also made some highly inappropriate sexual comments to me while I was a teenager.

I talked to my Mom on the phone yesterday and she sounded so sad and desperate. She said to me,

I am fifty-four years old. I work hard. I built up my own business. I raised four children. I�ve done everything I can to have an ok decent relationship with this man because we share a daughter, but he won�t leave me alone. When will it be enough already? I don�t think I deserve this.

My heart goes out to her. I know how guilty and sad she feels that she brought this man into our lives and even though she divorced him we still all have to deal with him and he makes her life a living hell.

I love my Mom so much and she�s had a really hard time of it. She deserves happiness and peace. I know this is a horrible thing to say, but I honestly wish that my ex-stepfather would just drop dead, or at the very least move to China or something and leave everyone alone.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.