Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

May 22, 2002 | 4:45 PM

I should really write a self help book

When you don't really know what you want from life, any romantic relationship is nothing more than a diversion from the business at hand.

If you aren't learning or challenging yourself or growing as a human being, your relationships become toxic, or at the very least inert.

I think this is probably why so many people freak out after ten or so years of being married to someone and get a divorce. It seems like most people see romance as an escape from real life-- a sanctuary if you will, as though it's someone else's job to protect you.

Relationships should encourage self exploration or at the very least do nothing to discourage it.

If you can't say, "Here's what I want from life. These are my goals." then you really have no business getting all up in someone else's shit.

Another obvious lesson brought to you by the SAGA.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.