Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

May 16, 2002 | 10:03 PM

The O. Henry Ending to the SAGA

Here�s a nice ironic little footnote to the SAGA.

You remember how crazy and bizarre all of my apartment situations have been? You remember how basically my entire aim in life over the past six years has been to find a nice safe loving home environment?

Well today I got a letter from Harvard saying John and I won the housing lottery to have a nice, safe, low rent, beautiful one bedroom in Cambridge. See, this should have been the happy ending to my story. John and I working through whatever we needed to work through, realizing how much we love each other, and moving as adults into a home of our own.

Instead, I am offered an apartment that would be absolutely affordable for a couple, but out of my reach as a single person. And that is what I am now�a single person.

So now after years of hunting for this kind of stability, I have to turn it down.

No boyfriend.

No safe, loving, beautiful, cheap one bedroom apartment in a quasi-progressive sweet sweet area of the city.

If I live in Boston next year I�ll be in some stupid hell hole with a bunch of dumb assholes I don�t even know.

Fuck you, life. You suck.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.