Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

May 12, 2002 | 5:41 PM

Pablo Picasso was never called an asshole. Not in New York.

When things are hard I stay around for the music. All of it. Like yesterday when I lolled around on the carpet in pajamas, slurping down vodka-crans like they was water, and singing along to Jonathon Richman.

He�s stoned, hippy Johhny

But I�m straight and I want ta take his place

Right now I have such a goopy doe eyed crush thing for Jonathon Richman . I wish he was my boyfriend and I could make him a big spaghetti dinner and take him shopping for flatware and give him the greatest blowjob of all time because I have never ever loved a rock star as much as I love him right now.

I love that he wrote the greatest two chord road trip rocker ever and I love that he wrote a song about how his hipper than thou �New York Girl Friend� couldn�t dig why he loves his parents so much. I love that he composed an ode to Government Center office workers, and I love that he recognizes Pablo Picasso as the quintessential chic magnet of the 20th century. I love his throaty froggy voice and his sincere goofiness. He�s the nice sweet boy you can totally take home to Mom and Dad, but he wears a leather jacket and kisses you so hard he leaves bruises.

Man I wanna fuck Jonathon Richman.

And I am listening to the first Modern Lovers album on repeat baby.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.