Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 13, 2002 | 10:25 PM

When will The Stupid Company burn to the ground? Never. Fuck the Stupid Company. And fuck YOU

Oh dear dear dear.

Please forgive me for not doing a SAGA update today. I was off work today, and spent my time writing my metaphysics paper, thus my attention was diverted. Sorry to not provide those of you sitting at your desks with something (semi) amusing to read. I HATE it when people don�t update. But circumstance intervened, and I spent March 13th bent over my keyboard formulating an argument against physicalism.

Yeah. Fun.

I do have to say though that I am tickled pink with my paper. I wrote it. Me. Me who has been outta school for a long long while. It only took a couple hours. Interspersed of course by listening to Morrisey and sipping Chianti. Still. Grand, yo�. So totally grand.

Please keep in mind that right now at 10:07 PM I have consumed close to two bottles of Chianti. Needless to say, I am in no state to update the SAGA right now. I am probably in no state to even update my diary right now. Yet, that is exactly what I�m doing.

I capped off today with two re-runs on Dawson�s Creek, and I gotta tell ya�, Dawson�s Creek is far more enjoyable drunk than it is sober. I almost cried. No shit. At Dawson�s Creek/ Really.

My boyfriend is having people over tonight. Stupid Company people. For dinner. I really would like to be unconscious during this. There are very few Stupid Company people whom I can stand to be around. It�s very uncomfortable for me. I�m not saying this is a good thing, it just is. I don�t like seeing or hearing anything about The Stupid Company. I wish I could just think of it as not existing, the way I think of anything I currently don�t inhabit as not existing. Unfortunately, I am not allotted this luxury as The Boyfriend still (sadly) works there. Oh when oh when will the god damned Stupid Company go away. It�s market research for crimminy sakes, the most ridiculous of all disciplines. I know as long as I stay with The Boyfriend, who will never ever leave The Stupid Company, I will be subject forever (sigh) to the day to day atrocities of the inane, irrelevant Stupid Company.

Why. Why will it not burn to the ground?

Ah well. Such is life and my predicament.

Sigh. Whoas me.

Sadly, I don�t have another bottle of Chianti. Yet I am too drunk to go out and buy one. Shame. Shame shame shame.

Whatever. Expect another Saga update all about Angus tomorrow.

***
So... it is now 7:26AM and I am updating this entry. I fell asleep last night and was out cold, so I missed the proceedings (thankfully.) Just saw Jenn in the hallway. I guess everybody was wicked loud and set off the fire alarm and she's none to happy, rightfully since she was sick yesterday and has to go to work really early JUST LIKE THE REST OF THE WORLD MADE UP OF PEOPLE WHO DON'T WORK AT THE STUPID COMPANY. She was woken up several times but was so pissed she knew if she went out and told them to shut up she'd make a scene. Dude. Our apartment is way too small for shit like this. I hope things are different when we move. This isn't the fucking dorm.


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.