Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

December 28, 2001 | 11:21 PM

Lindsey

Just got back from seeing Lindsey. Her hair was so long. She had never had long hair before. She looked beautiful, her hair falling over her shoulders like a cornsilk veil, slim and comfortable in her own skin. This was a new Lindsey, and still the same Lindsey I'd always known, frail and sarcastic and fidgety-- Lindsey B., my very best friend.

I haven't seen her in 6 years. What was it that we had a falling out over? I can't even remember.

She was so serene tonight, talking about getting married by the lake in a rennaisance dress.

We used to cut first period together, splitting rye toast and a cigarette at Crossroads diner.

I loved her so much.

How did I let her go?

Tonight we went to Moonbeams and discussed yoga. She had coffee. I had 2 glasses of chardonnay. I'd had two before she came to get me. She didn't know that, though.

My whole family greeted her at the door. They were waiting to pounce on her. She took it all in good humor.

I had been so nervous about seeing her, worried that she would want too much of me, want me to make some kind of best friends committment-- it wasn't like that at all.

I never stopped knowing her.

She never stopped knowing me.

Somethings are worth cherishing.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.