Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

December 22, 2001 | 3:45 PM

Christmas and the Beads of Sweat

I am home for the holidays. There are so many things I could write about, but I just want to say that so far this has been one of the best Christmas's I have ever had.

It began with the fantabulous dinner Jenn and John and I had on Thursday and all of presents we gave each other and there was so much love that I felt my heart would just about burst, and then John and I had really incredible, passionate sex and I felt like I could be so free with him, and it was as though we were speaking to each other in some other language.

Our sex life has always been pretty good, but highly cerebral. It's funny that the nature of it would change so drastically after we've been together for six years. The crazy romanxce that people usually feel at the beginning of rleationships is kind of creeping into ours now. It's like sexually we both took a really long time to heat up with each other, and now the forrest is burning.

At the moment I am in Rochester NY (where I grew up) just hanging with my family, decorating the tree and going for walks with my Mom, playing basketball with my little sister who is 9, and having girly talks with my other little sister who is 18, and playing chess with my 16 year old brother.

Tomorrow I am going to spend the day with my grandparents who I completely adore (they are like a second set of parents to me) and tomorrow night my whole family is going to see The Lord of the Rings.

I have so many stories to tell, but I am just so happy to experience all the stories right now that I will save the writing of them until later.

Sometimes I just have to take a step back and realize how lucky I am to have what I have and I need to recognize all of the blessings in my life, and just love everyone for who and what they are. I too often forget, and it's nice to be reminded.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.