Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

2001-12-09 | 9:39 a.m.

Hair of the dog

You know what I really want to do? I want to buy a red vinyl booth from an old diner and put it in my living room. I like shiny vinyl material that looks like somebody painted over it with a glitter pen.

And I want to sit at the fucking booth and listen to Johnny Cash and eat a huge bucket of french fries with tons of salt and heaping spoonfuls of that sugary ketchup they have at McDonalds

(I am not lying-- McDonalds puts more sugar in their ketchup than any other ketchup maker. They also put sugar in their fries and their burgers. Seriously. I know. It's gross. And it's yummy. Ummmmmmm.)

and I want a huge god damned chocolate milkshake that's so thick that if you tried to suck it through a straw your brain matter would implode and your skull would shatter.

And do you know what I don't want?

I don't want any more fucking wine

because I woke up this morning like the wrath of god coming down on me, and I ain't got no brain cells left.

Ummmmmmm.... milkshake.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.