Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

December 23, 2002 | 11:28 PM

An entry that will most likely bore the shit out of all of you

So today was like a fab day and I'm feeling too self satisfied to write a real entry. Instead I'll just do the laundry list and elaborate later.

1)Went for lunch at Charbroil with Grandma, Grandpa, my two sisters and my mom.

2) Saw Degas exhibit at the museum with the above people. Fucking awesome. Degas is such a cynic and mysogynist and an anti-semite and a crusty old fuck, but he can sculpt the shit out of a ballet pose. His line is just orgasm inducing.

3) Futzed around the house with my sisters when we got home.

4) Went to the fanciest yuppiest gym on the PLANET with my Mom. Worked out for an hour and a half (45 minutes cardio, 45 minutes weights. It felt SO GOOD.) Hung out in the steam room and then had some wine at the Gym cafe. Yeah, dude I know. But it ruled.

5) Picked up some stocking stuffers for my family at CVS after dropping off my mom at home.

6) Came back home and watched episodes of Betwitched with my Mom and ten year old sister. Threw M&M's at the TV screen whenever Darren behaved liked a sexist shit head.

7) Watched one of my favorite Simpsons episodes-- The The Prisoner parody where Homer's webpage exposes the flu shot as mind control devise and he winds up in The Village.

8) Horsed around with my kid sister before sending her off to bed.

9) Wrote this diary entry.

I think now I'm gonna have some more wine and read Robert Browning.

I am sooooooooooo happy to be here.

Good night kiddies.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.