Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

December 18, 2002 | 3:02 PM

In Response To Her

I just read something and it made me burst into tears.

I could have written what she wrote six months ago. I could have still written it today. It hurts when you don�t have any answers. It hurts when someone else you love is in pain and you can truly feel that pain because you know�you�ve been exactly there where she is. And you can love that person and support her and be there for her and you know you have really good advice to give her. But what you can�t answer is the question �Why?� and �When will this stop hurting?� Not that she�s asking you that, but you�re asking that of yourself. You re-live those questions at least once a day, and still there isn�t any response.

I don�t know when it stops hurting. I don�t know how to reconcile those feelings. I don�t know when you get over it. And I don�t know why it happens.

I do know that I love her. I do know that many people love her. I do know that she deserves the very best in the world and I do know there is something good that comes out of this. I just am not exactly sure what it is.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.