Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

December 15, 2002 | 5:39 PM

What I'll go on record as saying about the Christmas Party

Jenn looked beautiful and her chocolate covered strawberries were phenomenal.

It was very special to spend time with Sean and Danni and Alamada and Dave.

I got a decent bottle of wine in the yankee swap.

I love Buddy L. Savage very very much.

It was nice to sing with John even though we were both very drunk.

Angel is truly one of the sweetest human beings I have ever met.

I love the windows in John and Jenn's apartment. I love that they look out on a million Christmas lights.

This is my official statement and press release.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.