Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 02, 2002 | 12:40 PM

Debaucherous

Oh debauchery, how I love thee!!!

As Jenn says, I am the devil.

It�s impossible to meet me for just one drink if I�m in the mood to knock back seven or eight. I have magical powers.

I could get a nun to take up boilermakers. I could make a teatotler crave bathtub gin.

I don�t know what it is about me that causes others to toss all caution to the wind in regards to alcohol.

What�s funny is that if I�m only in the mood to have one beer, I am immune to all urging to have another.

Maybe that�s why I am so effective at goading people into drinking themselves silly.

Poor Jenn.

I got her so wasted that she got sick in my bathroom.

I felt really bad about it.

It�s the second time in a row that we�ve drank together and I�m fine and she hurls.

However, one time a while back I drank a shit load of Chardonnay and wound up throwing up all over the hallway floor, and she had to clean it up, so she shouldn�t be embarrassed in the least.

I think I may just have the highest tolerance of anyone I have ever met. I�m not kidding. I�ve drank six bottles of wine in one evening, gotten up the next morning, gone to work, and felt fine.

It�s not something I do often, but something I do quite easily.

But then other times, occasionally I might have two glasses of Chianti and be absolutely toasted.

It�s Russian Roulette.

So anyway�

Yesterday Jenn and I had a great time. We ate a lot of bread and cheese and some pastry (oh gluttony, on occasion I love thee as well!) and we gabbed and listened to music.

This morning my apartment looked (and actually still looks) as though a bomb hit it. I have no idea how it got so messy. I don�t remember pulling a Keith Moon, but it sort of looks like he and Jonny Depp and Led Zep had a tea party in my living room (thankfully, the TV is not broken).

Tomorrow morning I will have to give it a good scrubbing.

Shortly, I am off to the movies (Secretary and Punch Drunk Love double feature woo hoo) and then I am meeting someone tonight for drinks.

Hopefully, today will be jolly fun.

Tomorrow I am going back on the cleanse.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.