Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

September 15, 2002 | 9:46 AM

End of the great weekend

God what a strange dream.

I dreamed about The Happy Mondays. I dreamed that the reason the band broke up was that some huge conglomeration owned the copyright to�not just the word but the actual day of the week as a concept�Monday. In my dream the Happy Mondays (no longer so called) plowed through the rest of the days of the week as possible band names, also changing the word �happy�. So for a time they were the Glad Sundays and the Delighted Tuesdays etc. But each time they changed their name, the evil conglomerate would buy the rights to that day of the week. Finally, traumatized, the band gave up.

In other news�.

Eric and Brian are leaving today and my heart is just breaking. I�ve had the most phenomenal time with them. They are thinking about maybe moving back to Boston. I hope they do.

It�s funny how since I�ve moved, after a long period of isolation and self chosen excommunication from social life, I am now surrounded by people I love. Almost to the extent that there aren�t enough days in the week to see everyone I want to see.

School starts next week.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.