Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

July 12, 2002 | 2:41 PM

Boy Crazy

Angus invited me to an engagement party tonight of two college friends. The way he invited me made it sound sort of like a date. Which was weird and confusing. I have dinner plans with John and Jenn tonight so I told Angus I could meet up with him later. He seemed to take offence at that suggestion. He hasn�t gotten back to me about the details of when/where to meet him. He hasn�t returned my phone calls or email.

As always when dealing with any member of my Bukowski Boys set, I throw up my hands in frustration.

I pose this question again to you Danger-Art-Damaged-Bukowski-Boys�what the fuck is wrong with all of you? I love you dearly. I love your intellect and your quirkiness and rebel ways and your snide goofy senses of humor and your messy hair and your sneakers and your guitars and books and film equipment strewn about your messy rooms. I love your sexy devil may care attitude and your passion for art and argument and your geekiness and your strange bursts of generosity.

Why can�;t you have all those qualities without being also non-committal, reflexively selfish, codependent, and always always drunk?

I swear to god, if I ever get involved with anyone ever again, it�s going to have to be some staid lawyer because I cannot handle the roller coaster ride.

In other news, I�ve been having terrible terrible nightmares. And I�m still fucking bleeding.

Joy.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.