Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

July 10, 2002 | 10:43 AM

Danger Art Boy

There�s this boy, see.

And he works at my second job.

And he has unruly chestnut hair that falls to his chin in tangled curls.

His face is pale and thin and angular.

His eyes are dark and shiny and impenetrable as marble.

He has a slow shy smile and a soft kind voice.

He wears ancient faded tee shirts and frayed thrift store pants.

He has a degree from (*insert name of famous Boston music program here*) and scores independent films. He wants to get his masters in composing.

He drinks cheap cherry wine from the bottle and loves Bach.

He walked me to the bus the other day.

I am a blathering idiot around him. I can�t say one intelligent thing.

I am not the kind of girl that boys have helpless long suffering crushes on.

I haven�t crushed on anyone in an eternity.

Don�t get me wrong. I don�t want to date anyone ever again, I think.

But it�s nice to know that some silly post collegiate danger-art boy can still make my knees tremble.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.