Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

June 09, 2002 | 9:46 AM

Prozak Nation

Some very very strange, albeit very very good things are happening to me.

I don�t want to go into it too much right now.

It has to do primarily (and embarrassingly) with a small pill I take every day, a pill that is half white and half aquamarine in color. A pill I began taking a little over two weeks ago.

It was with extraordinary delight last night that I realized I had not obsessed and worried, nor had I cried about anything for two whole days. That I had in fact found myself dancing to The White Stripes in my kitchen not just once, but several times over the past forty-eight hours.

I can even imagine hearing something mean spirited and laughing at it as opposed to letting it rain on my parade and making me feel worthless for days on end.

Oh my gosh! I have lightened up and am continuing to do so.

Also, I have (shhh!) lost almost twenty pounds. And this is a good thing. A very very good thing. Every time I walk down the street I want to break into a skip or a little gallop because of the boundless energy I have recently inherited.

I have become relentlessly cheerful.

I love pharmacology.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.