Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 19, 2002 | 10:46 AM

I am writing this while I am very hungover so sorry if it sucks

Lynn came over to play last night.

She is still here.

She rocks my sox off.

We ate delicious food. I drank 3 bottles of chardonnay and she had 12 beers. We discussed Douglas Coupland novels and Lifetime movies of the week.

When John came home he gave me a bouquet of lilys and then he made us dinner. He was beautiful.

See, this is what I need. I need to be around people. I miss having people around all the time; it's just that I don't care for most of the people I know.

But I do care for Lynn and now she is leaving.

Good for her.

Bad for me.

In the words of an anonymous 80's hair band, "You don't know what you got 'till it's gone."

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.