Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 15, 2002 | 9:08 AM

Lynn

So last night Lynn came over unannounced.

I hadn�t seen her in a few months as she was living with the �rents in Springfield to save some dough. She�s taking off for Ireland in a couple weeks. She is going alone and staying in a hostel until she finds an apartment and a job.

Lynn looks like Sally Struthers circa All in the Family, but she has cojones the size of basketballs.

Talk about someone sweet and kind and smart and funny with a will of steel.

I have mad respect. Moving to Ireland. Alone. Just because.

That rules.

We had a fab time, drinking Lipton tea and smoking cigarettes.

She told me a story about a mutual friend who got picked up by Joey McIntyre from New Kids on the Block a couple months back. This girl went over to his phat mansion in Brookline and she said he had pictures of himself all over the house-- not pictures of himself with friends or family, but pictures solely of him. Creepy eh? She also said that he has an entire room dedicated to New Kids stuff�awards and signed publicity photos and even the dolls. Why would you dedicate a room in your house to something wholly embarrassing you did as a pre-teen? If I had been a member of a boy band I would do my best to forget it instead of building a shrine to my misspent youth.

Anyway...

Lynn is coming for dinner on Friday. John�s cooking.

I had such a good time yesterday. I�m sorry that I didn�t get to be closer friends with Lynn while she lived in Boston. I was always too weirded out that she was one of the minigirlfriends�one of the first actually (even though she was my friend before she was John�s).

sigh

Boys ruin everything.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.